LSF Wellred Weekly LSF publications Challenges
The Library of Spanking Fiction Forum / Smalltalk /

ChatGPT/Bing Image Generator

Page  Page 1 of 3: 1 2 3 »»
markuk
Male Member

England
#1 | Posted: 21 Mar 2024 17:26
I have noted that AI tool Bing/chatgpt is quite good at creating images to a specification. Unfortunately it is very censored and prudish; and will refuse to draw if I request anything to do with spanking or sex or anything like that.

Is anyone aware of anything similar that but uncensored?

Thanks!

Nelon
Male Member

Canada
SUBSCRIBER

#2 | Posted: 22 Mar 2024 02:34
I've never used it myself, but Stable Diffusion has many NSFW AI models. It's worth checking out.

dancingstupid
Male Member

USA
SUBSCRIBER

#3 | Posted: 22 Mar 2024 07:21
You should try this out instead: https://perchance.org/ai-photo-generator

Also, more relevant to this website I highly suggest checking out both the following. I've been toying around with it for a couple months and have had some fun. This is the best option for trying to ellicite free, no login non-censored AI stories, role play etc. I don't think its very well known from what I can tell. I've seen other similar services which are pay to use.

https://perchance.org/ai-story-generator

Or the original:
https://perchance.org/ai-chat

I would provide an example story I was able to generate, which I think many readers here would appreciate, but if I recall this forum is not a good place for that. I have considered crafting a story to be submitted here using AI (with some changes along the way) and I think its possible, but I haven't had the time to generate something worth submitting IMO. I haven't seen this discussed elsewhere in the form, but I have to imagine someone else here has come across this very interesting AI service. Again its free and requires no login.

You are welcome.

-Cohl

markuk
Male Member

England
#4 | Posted: 22 Mar 2024 16:05
dancingstupid