LSF Wellred Weekly LSF publications Challenges
The Library of Spanking Fiction Forum / Smalltalk /

Newbie says...

Page  Page 1 of 3: 1 2 3 »»
gskydive
Male Member

USA
#1 | Posted: 29 Apr 2017 22:23
Wow! I stumbled upon the LSF a month or so ago thanks to a link from a blog. Where have you been all my life? I am impressed not only by the quality of the writing (some of my favorite authors and many I did not recognize), but also by the sheer quantity of material and thematic depth of the subject matter. And they said, "all the good stories have already been written!"

I would be remiss if I failed to mention the care that the curator(s) of the site have put into the structure and back office "engine' that drives the navigation. Sure, improvements can always be made, but overall the site is run with a experienced and caring hand.

Finally, I have a question (probably already covered but, hey, I am a newbie). Why are there so many references to British spanking experiences? I know the rep the Brits have for the "six of the best" received by every schoolboy, but the references (and vocabulary) seem overweighted. I am not complaining -- I love the UK and have been caned in London (a story for another venue). Just curious.

Thanks again, and carry on!

Skydive

canadianspankee
Male Member

Canada
#2 | Posted: 29 Apr 2017 22:35
The answer is that those British crew just get into trouble more often than the rest of us ....LMAO

CS

flopsybunny
Female Head Librarian

England
SUBSCRIBER

#3 | Posted: 30 Apr 2017 00:35
gskydive:
Finally, I have a question (probably already covered but, hey, I am a newbie). Why are there so many references to British spanking experiences? I know the rep the Brits have for the "six of the best" received by every schoolboy, but the references (and vocabulary) seem overweighted. I am not complaining -- I love the UK and have been caned in London (a story for another venue). Just curious.