The Library of Spanking Fiction Forum / Smalltalk /

Mentors and mentoring

Page  Page 3 of 4: «« 1 2 3 4 »»
jools
Female Author

New_Zealand
#21 | Posted: 14 Jun 2011 13:56
njrick:
I would hope that at least ONE of those options involves actual spanking.

Well I would expect so... this is after all a Spanking Library!

TheEnglishMaster
Male Author

England
SUBSCRIBER

#22 | Posted: 14 Jun 2011 18:07
canadianspankee:
experienced authors on the forum (like TEM in my opinion anyway)

Whilst I am deeply flattered to be considered 'experienced' ... (thank you, CS)

jimisim:
he sympathised, adding at least you only have to read it once a year, we have to wade through that and similar, and try to mark it every day!

... as a practising English teacher, I 'wade' through 50-errors-a-page texts for a living, and would be reluctant to take on any more of that kind of proof-reading. However, I think the mentoring is an excellent idea, and I would be happy to share in it, for plot/character/structure feedback.

twisted8
Male Member

USA
#23 | Posted: 14 Jun 2011 23:58
TheEnglishMaster:
like TEM in my opinion anyway

Why TEM is much more than 'experienced' ...........why he's downright Venerable. Grin!

canadianspankee
Male Member

Canada
#24 | Posted: 15 Jun 2011 03:48
jimisim:
Please may have this in Latin as per the original Juvenal!

and the answer is

"Quis autem rectores rectores qui in rectores qui mentoring mentor?"

I think. Or else this is talking about mentoring someones rectum, I am not sure for sure

njrick
Male Author

USA
SUBSCRIBER

#25 | Posted: 15 Jun 2011 04:02
canadianspankee:
Or else this is talking about mentoring someones rectum,

If someone wants someone else here to mentor his/her rectum, I suggest looking elsewhere.

Seegee
Male Author

Australia
SUBSCRIBER

#26 | Posted: 15 Jun 2011 08:20