LSF Wellred Weekly LSF publications Challenges
The Library of Spanking Fiction Forum / Smalltalk /

Seeking Recommendations for BDSM Fiction

Page  Page 5 of 6: «« 1 2 3 4 5 6 »»
saetana
Female Member

England
#41 | Posted: 16 Mar 2011 07:36
Thanks for that recommendation mati, I haven't read that one yet and I will certainly look it up in the library.

Thanks rollin, I'll take a look at that one as well. For a novel I'm looking for a male policeman (two would be even better, LOL, three would be greedy), I was debating about attempting a story of my own but the standard of writing on here has put me off a bit , I'm a decent enough writer in general but I haven't attempted to write any fiction since I was at school (a long time ago). I used to keep a diary of my adventures (a blog in the days before blogs existed) which I sent to my BDSM friends via email but that was written in a very casual and conversational style and wasn't fiction (it might have sounded like it at times but every word was true, LOL), its a shame I lost most of the Word documents with the diary years ago with a major computer failure (and the backup didn't work either, so glad to have seen the demise of floppy disks) but then again I hate reading stuff I wrote years ago, my writing style is constantly changing and I tend to cringe at some of the things I wrote when I was younger. I do write satirical and humorous poems sometimes, that might be somewhere to start but poetry is nowhere near as widely read as stories, I rarely bother reading it myself. I'm a terrible procrastinator so I'll probably never get around to it.

Thanks for that URL flopsybunny, I'll definitely take a look at that. I remember reading an odd one of the Gor novels years ago and recall them being pretty kinky, wonder if they have them at my local library?

rollin
Male Member

USA
#42 | Posted: 16 Mar 2011 18:20