The Library of Spanking Fiction Forum / Smalltalk /

Where it all began?

Page  Page 9 of 21: «« 1 2  ... 7 8 9 10 11  ... 20 21 »»
cfpub
Male Author

USA
#81 | Posted: 4 Aug 2010 03:16
ruari:
When I became engaged, I agonised how to tell my fiance - convinced she would end it all immediately, when she knew how depraved I was - not to mention call the cops! However, when I finally plucked up the courage, she breathed a sigh of relief, said, "Thank goodness, I thought it ws something really bad!" and flopped over my knee

This reminds me of one of my favorite spankees who when she finally decided, as I had been urging her, to come clean with her fiancee started with, "one of the following three is true, the rabbit died, I tested positive for HIV, I am a reader and writer of spanking stories", they have been happily married for more than ten years now.

Seegee
Male Author

Australia
SUBSCRIBER

#82 | Posted: 4 Aug 2010 08:19
Seeing people talk about it in the workplace brings to mind a few things that have happened to me in the workplace. Most of these happened a few years ago. I had one supervisor, a buxom Latin American lady who every so often used to threaten to put employees over her knee, she stopped it when one guy came back quick as a flash with the comment "What? And I don't even have to pay for it!" On one occasion she actually gave one of the cheekier younger boys a really good full armed whack on the behind. He claimed it didn't hurt, but she said it must have because it hurt her hand. Another girl who worked with her mother gave her mother some lip and the mother said "See what I have to put up with." I remarked that the daughter obviously wasn't beaten enough as a child in a joking way and the girl burst out "Don't you believe it! I lost count of how many spoons she broke over my backside."

ChardT
Male Author

SUBSCRIBER

#83 | Posted: 12 Aug 2010 13:44