LSF Wellred Weekly LSF publications Challenges
The Library of Spanking Fiction Forum / Storyboard /

God Perspective

Page  Page 3 of 4: «« 1 2 3 4 »»
Storm
Female Member

USA
#21 | Posted: 10 Jul 2011 05:12
I've been doing literary role playing of some sort for about ten years. Right? Twelve years. Most of it's been spanking role play of one kind or another. I first owned my own group... Twelve years ago, so I guess that's the right number after all. I was nineteen. I'll be 32 week after next. I've done some basic, generic fan role plays too, but I always wind up coming back to spanking and age play, because that's where my heart is.

I once had a character profile that was too long to fit on a forum. lol

njrick
Male Author

USA
SUBSCRIBER

#22 | Posted: 10 Jul 2011 05:28
POV (Point of View) is always something I carefully consider when telling a story. It's not the same thing as 'person,' though in first person, you pretty much are locked into the point of view of the character narrating the story. I say 'pretty much," because I've seen some first person stories where the narrator really is pretty omniscient, some of which actually work. I've dabbled in telling stories in second person, but that isn't easy, and only works with certain types of stories.